Books

Sort by

Bella Dancerella Loves to Dance

Bella Dancerella Loves to Dance

$4.99
A gorgeous new series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. Bella really wants to take lessons at Miss tweedle's Ballet School. When Dad says no, Bella's barnyard friends hatch some plans to help her. Can...
0
Pinkalicious: Tutu-rrific

Pinkalicious: Tutu-rrific

$4.99
Readers can watch Pinkalicious and Peterrific on the funtastic PBS Kids TV series Pinkalicious & Peterrific!A fun Pinkalicious I Can Read story about ballet from New York Times bestselling author Victoria Kann Pinkalicious can’t wait to go to ballet...
0
I Want to be a Ballerina

I Want to be a Ballerina

$14.99
When Mia tries to become a ballerina just like her big sister, she discovers that getting the right outfit is just the beginning. Despite great effort, there are lots of mishaps, and Mia doesn’t quite become the prima ballerina she hoped to be. But she...
0
I'm a Ballerina!

I'm a Ballerina!

$4.99
A little girl invites us into her ballet class, and later performs onstage (gulp!) in her first recital. Young readers will enjoy seeing what happens in a class, and young ballerinas will see themselves in this book. Hardcover - 24 pages 2-5 years
0
Dear Ballerina

Dear Ballerina

$17.99
A dream comes true for a girl who loves tutus, pointe shoes, and dancing on tiptoe! The girl in this story loves to stretch, to pose, to point her toes, to swirl and twirl and leap! She practices new steps every day. All her efforts are rewarded when one...
0
Bea in the Nutcracker

Bea in the Nutcracker

$16.99
Starring an adorable toddler ballet class, this endearing companion to former dancer Rachel Isadora’s Bea at Ballet pares down the classic ballet to its most basic, child-friendly elements, making it perfect for preschool audiences. Bea and her friends...
0
Story of the Nutcracker

Story of the Nutcracker

$3.99
Give the gift of one of the most beloved holiday stories of all-time, the Nutcracker! Featuring glorious illustrations by Caldecott Honor-winner, Diane Goode, this beautiful and adventurous classic tale will dance its way into your family’s holiday...
0
The Nutcracker Ballet

The Nutcracker Ballet

$4.99
A Step 3 early reader retelling of the classic story of the Christmas ballet, The Nutcracker.       From the opening Christmas Eve party scene to the closing scene in which Marie and her Nutcracker prince bid farewell to the Land...
0
B is for Ballet

B is for Ballet

$18.99
An A to Z celebration of the world of ballet, from the renowned American Ballet Theatre. A is for arabesque, B is for Baryshnikov, and C is for Coppélia in this beautifully illustrated, rhyming, alphabetic picture book, filled with ballet stars, dances,...
0
Bunheads by Misty Copeland

Bunheads by Misty Copeland

$17.99
Instant New York Times bestselling series opener inspired by prima ballerina and author Misty Copeland’s own early experiences in ballet. From prima ballerina and New York Times bestselling author Misty Copeland comes the story of a young Misty, who...
0
Boys Dance!

Boys Dance!

$17.99
A lively and encouraging picture book celebrating boys who love to dance, from the renowned American Ballet Theatre. Boys who love to dance are center stage in this encouraging, positive, rhyming picture book about guys who love to pirouette,...
0